当地时间: - 温度: 
关于我们联系我们简体中文

Jalan Yoga Perkanthi Jimbaran, Bali 80364, Indonesia

电话: 62-361 705 777 - 传真: 62-361 705 101 - 电子邮箱: experience@kayumanis.com

OUR STORY

从一场暖暖的美梦中醒来…… 

无论是在神秘的巴厘岛,亦或是在幅员辽阔的中国,Kayumanis 私人别墅总是坐落于常人难以寻找到的隐世之处。每一处的别墅,都是风格独特、精心设计的。所有的房间和院落,都体现出了极高的私密性,安装了齐全的设施设备,并且,每位客人都可以享受到无微不至的管家服务。

为了确保每位客人的假期都是完美无瑕的,我们为您安排了训练有素的私人管家。他/她将满足您入住期间的各种需求,所有的服务都将超出您的想象。从您落地机场的那一刻起,直到您再次登飞机离开,您的私人管家将一直陪伴您左右,协助您制定旅行计划,他/她亦或是您购物的好伙伴。在 Kayumanis,您将真真切切地感受到我们的殷勤与好客。

Kayumanis 这个名字的意义,远远大于隐世桃源,它代表的是超出想象的住宿体验。

为了实现我们的目标,Kayumanis 由富有激情的酒店管理专业团队打造。从酒店选址开始,到建筑风格设计,再到精致可口的美食,Kayumanis 将努力让每一位客人都发出这样的感慨:真希望这美好的假期永远都不会结束。

有用的信息

Aerial Video

Kayumanis Villa Private Pool

特价促销

Kayumanis酒店烛光晚餐

新闻与活动

温泉成分
TOP

Local Time: - Temperature: 
About UsContact UsEnglish

Head Office: Jalan Yoga Perkanthi Jimbaran, Bali 80364, Indonesia

Phone: 62-361 705 777 - Fax: 62-361 705 101 - Email: experience@kayumanis.com


Awaken to a long cherished dream with an embrace of warm familiarity. Kayumanis are intimate villa retreats located in some of the best locations in the mystical island of Bali and in China. Though each offer their own unique and intimate settings, each of these are spiritually bound by a passionate desire to provide the ultimate experience for discerning guests seeking complete privacy, impeccable accommodations, and the most attentive and friendly service.

To ensure a flawless vacation with every visit call upon your Butler, who excels in a singular ability to anticipate your every need, and to exceed your every expectation. As soon as you arrive at the airport, up to the point you check-in for the flight home, your Butler will become your helpful tour planner, friendly shopping companion, and the warmth and hospitality that Kayumanis is renowned for.

More than a perfect and an idyllic haven, Kayumanis is an experience beyond imagination.

To accomplish this, Kayumanis is driven by a team of passionate professionals who are committed to develop and operate some of the most sought after villa retreats in Bali. From site selection to architectural design, the freshest blooms to the finest culinary cuisines, Kayumanis spares no expense to deliver a vacation experience that you will wish had no end.

Envisioned to be the vacation retreat of choice of every discriminating traveler seeking the ultimate in privacy, comfort, and luxury, Kayumanis is also staffed with some of the friendliest and most resourceful individuals who are committed to ensure your every possible need has been anticipated, and every desire fulfilled.

Useful Information

Aerial Video

Katymanis Villa Private Pool

Special Offers

Kayumanis Candle Light Dinner