当地时间: - 温度: 
关于我们联系我们简体中文

Jalan Yoga Perkanthi Jimbaran, Bali 80364, Indonesia

电话: 62-361 705 777 - 传真: 62-361 705 101 - 电子邮箱: experience@kayumanis.com

活动

海滩设施

海滩设施

现在,入住 Kayumanis 金巴兰 Jimbaran 的客人,若想更加近距离地触摸阳光、大海和沙滩,您可以有两个海滩选择。

距酒店走路五分钟之遥,您可以到达金巴兰海滩。在这里,您可以享受到金黄色的沙滩,平缓的海浪,以及令人赞叹的浪漫日落。在这里,您也可以享受到健康轻食,为了便于结算,账单将直接计入您在 Kayumanis 的消费中。

另一个海滩选择是车程20分钟左右即到的姐妹酒店,Kayumanis Nusa Dua 的私人海滩俱乐部。Nusa Dua 地区是一个受到专门保护的享有特权的星级酒店区域。

传统市场巡礼及烹饪课

传统市场巡礼及烹饪课

挖掘更多的印度尼西亚美食是 Kayumanis 的一贯作风。这项独特的美食探险之旅从当地的传统鱼市开始,在这里有着数不胜数的各种新鲜鱼类,您可以尽情挑选您中意的鱼和海鲜。整个逛鱼市的行程将由 Kayumanis 行政总厨陪伴,他也会与您一起商讨如何购买食材,如何制定菜单。稍后,行政总厨将会来到您的私人别墅,开始新奇而又有趣的烹饪课。这项活动一定会让您的私人家庭食谱更加丰富,也会给您留下有关巴厘岛当地人的日常生活、文化和传统的美好回忆。

瑜伽 – 放松的艺术

瑜伽 – 放松的艺术

瑜伽包含了古老的精神练习和一些柔软的动作,可以让您的身体保持健康,让您的思想保持积极向上,让您的情绪充满正面能量,同时,它也是有效的放松身心的一 种方式。我们的瑜伽老师会通过一系列的课程来指导您如何放松、冥想,即使日后您已经离开巴厘岛,在忙碌的生活和工作中,您也可以通过练习而达到身心平和。

英式下午茶

英式下午茶

每日提供免费的咖啡、茶及茶点小食。无论是在您的私人别墅里,还是在Tapis餐厅。您都可以来一壶甘菊茶,或是特调 Kayumanis 草本茶,来放松身心,尽情享受休闲假期。时间为下午14.30 – 17.30

Jimbaran 脚踏车骑行

脚踏车骑行

骑行在这个小渔村窄窄的道路上,让自己沉浸在当地文化的美好之中,体验当地人的风俗和热情。您的管家将向您介绍当地人的生活及文化,您也将看到当地渔夫是如何辛勤劳作养家的。

巴厘风私人晚宴

巴厘风私人晚宴

这顿在您别墅里的巴厘风私人晚宴将会给您带来一次真实的体验,并让您对这个受到上帝的眷顾的小岛留下一份特殊的回忆。我们的厨师长会为您定制一份辛辣美味 巴厘岛美食菜单。别墅内的布置是传统的巴厘岛风格,将使用竹制火把、棕榈叶饰品和黑白相间的织物来做装饰。作为背景音乐,村里的音乐家将现场为您演奏悠扬 的巴厘风音乐Rindik,这一切将为您的晚餐带来更多的异国情调。我们的餐厅服务生将为您换上巴厘岛传统服装,以此拉开这场令人期待的晚宴。

Beach Picnic at Kayumanis Nusa Dua

Kayumanis also has the ideal venue for every sun worshipper. Located along the famed white sand beach stretches of Nusa Dua, Kayumanis Beach Picnic is a perfect opportunity to indulge in a relaxed gourmet picnic, to swim, snorkel, or simply luxuriate under the sun for that much sought after tan.

短途旅行 Personal Excursions

短途旅行 Personal Excursions

一个完美的假期不应该有匆匆忙忙的行程,因此,您的旅行计划可以从您的私人管家开始。根据您的特殊要求,无论是购物血拼,还是人文景观,管家都会给您最好 的建议。在路上,我们富有经验并极其友好的司机会一路上向您介绍这个小岛的文化、传统、风俗,及其如何与当地小商贩有效砍价。

日出/日落海钓

日出/日落海钓

Kayumanis 金巴兰 Jimbaran 向热爱钓鱼的客人提供传统巴厘岛方式的海钓服务。乘坐当地传统的"jukung" (小型的有外延支架的渔船)来到海中央,您可以在明媚的阳光下完全放松下来,并好好享受悠闲的海上时光。也许没有什么能比"海钓胜利品大比拼"更有趣的事 了,亦或花上一整天的时间,与最亲密的朋友和当地渔夫一起,度过美好的一天,将是您终身难忘的回忆。

海滩设施

海滩设施

传统市场巡礼及烹饪课

传统市场巡礼及烹饪课

瑜伽 – 放松的艺术

瑜伽 – 放松的艺术

英式下午茶

英式下午茶

脚踏车骑行

脚踏车骑行

巴厘风私人晚宴

巴厘风私人晚宴

Beach Picnic at Kayumanis Nusa Dua

短途旅行 Personal Excursions

短途旅行 Personal Excursions

日出/日落海钓

日出/日落海钓

现在预订

Reserve Your Stay

30
September
2016
03
October
2016
1+-
1+-
0+-
TOP

Local Time: - Temperature: 
About UsContact UsEnglish

Jalan Yoga Perkanthi Jimbaran, Bali 80364, Indonesia

Phone: 62-361 705 777 - Fax: 62-361 705 101 - Email: experience@kayumanis.com

ACTIVITIES

Beach Facility

Seasoned travelers choosing to stay at Kayumanis Jimbaran Private Estates & Spa have a choice of two beach facilities for a leisurely day of sun, sea and sand.

Only 5 minutes on foot to Jimbaran Beach, a perfect spot to relax with its golden sands and hypnotic evening sunsets. Alternatively, guests are welcome to take pleasure in our own beach facility at Kayumanis Nusa Dua*, just a 20 minutes drive away by shuttle. Nusa Dua is a secured tourist enclave and the privileged address to Bali's finest collection of star-rated hotels and resorts.

*Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villas' beach could not accommodate children under 16 years old due to hotel policy

Market Tour & Cooking Lesson

Discover how to cook traditional Balinese fare the Kayumanis way. This unique learning adventure involves a visit to the traditional Jimbaran seafood market to select the key ingredients you will need for your private cooking lesson with a Kayumanis chef in the convenience of your own villa kitchen. Our Chef will personally accompany you to a colorful and vibrant local marketplace to select and purchase everything you will require for the activity. The cooking lesson is guaranteed to enrich your home recipes and provide you with some memorable insight into the richness of Balinese daily life, culture and traditions.

Yoga - The Art of Relaxation

Yoga involves ancient spiritual practices and gentle postures that are designed to keep the body fit, build emotional well-being, develop mental clarity, and as an effective relaxation technique. Traditionally seen as a means to achieve spiritual enlightenment, our yoga masters will guide you through a series of classes to help you learn how to relax, meditate, and harmonize your body and soul in the complex world long after you have left Bali.

High-Tea

A complimentary high tea and snacks are available everyday at 14:30 – 17:30. Unwind with a relaxing chamomile or our refreshing Kayumanis tea in the privacy of your villa or at Tapis Restaurant.

Cycling

For the more adventurous, bicycles are available for those who may wish to explore Jimbaran on their own, or accompanied by a Kayumanis Butler. Cycling through this quaint little fishing village may prove to be a memorable opportunity to totally immerse oneself in Jimbaran’s local charm and/or to experience the simple traditions and warmth of the local Balinese people.

Balinese Private Dinner

A Balinese Private Dinner in your own villa offers you an authentic dining experience and special memory of your time spent on the island of the Gods. Our Chef will prepare a unique feast of spicy and tasty traditional Balinese cuisine made from the finest indigenous ingredients. The setting embraces a traditional Balinese atmosphere with palm leaf adornments and black/white checkered fabrics decorating your villa. The gentle melody of Balinese Rindik music, performed by a village musician, will play softly in the background to add ambience to the evening. Our staff will dress you up in Balinese ceremonial attire prior to the commencement of your dinner.

Beach Picnic at Kayumanis Nusa Dua

Kayumanis also has the ideal venue for every sun worshipper. Located along the famed white sand beach stretches of Nusa Dua, Kayumanis Beach Picnic is a perfect opportunity to indulge in a relaxed gourmet picnic, to swim, snorkel, or simply luxuriate under the sun for that much sought after tan.

Personal Excursions

Every perfect holiday experience should be free from all the travails and hassles in arranging one. Hence, your perfect itinerary begins with your personal butler who will assist and arrange every conceivable detail your personal excursion, shopping spree, or cultural tour to your heart’s content. On the road, our experienced and friendly drivers take great pride in sharing their knowledge of the island’s local traditions, customs, and where to seek the best bargains.

Sunrise or Sunset Fishing Experience

For those who enjoy the relaxing and therapeutic promise of fishing, Kayumanis Jimbaran Private Estates & Spa offers the opportunity to fish the traditional Balinese way beginning with a ride on a “jukung” (small native outrigger). Perhaps nothing can equal the eager anticipation of those who look forward to the next “prize catch” or the memorable experience of a day well spent in the company of good friends and seasoned local fishing guides.

Video Kayumanis and the gangsa Activity

Video Kayumanis and the gangsa Dinner

Beach Facility

Market Tour & Cooking Lesson

Yoga - The Art of Relaxation

High-Tea

Cycling

Balinese Private Dinner

Beach Picnic at Kayumanis Nusa Dua

Personal Excursions

Sunrise or Sunset Fishing Experience

Video Kayumanis and the gangsa Activity

Video Kayumanis and the gangsa Dinner

Book Now

Reserve Your Stay

08
December
2016
11
December
2016
1+-
2+-
0+-
TOP