当地时间: - 温度: 
关于我们联系我们简体中文

Jalan Yoga Perkanthi Jimbaran, Bali 80364, Indonesia

电话: 62-361 705 777 - 传真: 62-361 705 101 - 电子邮箱: experience@kayumanis.com

肉桂─烏布Spa中心

烏布─肉桂Spa中心坐落在高聳的Ayung河上方的山脊上,被高聳的肉桂樹和其他濃密的樹葉包圍,擁有完善的隱私。肉桂水療中心一次只容納一對夫婦,是一種典雅的住宅,由當地的材料如硬木和當地茅草建造。

Spa中心提供的治療選項很簡潔,由古老的複興技術組成,以恢復活力、激活身體、心靈和精神。著名的治療法包括放鬆頭部和身體按摩,結合了指壓技術,並舒緩面部。然而,這一系列專為「溫泉」設計的「禮儀」療法,使夫妻能體驗純粹放縱的感覺。

肉桂 (Kayumanis) 是一個服務導向的財產,因此在Spa中心提供的所有美容和治療可以在每個別墅的私人範圍內進行。所有設施都是為這項服務量身打造的,水療護理師以最謹慎和溫柔的方式履行職責。肉桂─烏布Spa中心有罕見的能力能讓客人覺得他們是地球上最重要的生物。

World Luxury Spa Awards

顧客評價

烏布─肉桂私人別墅

Bapak Ryu Nakabayashi

  Majegu別墅

這是我第一次體驗臉部護理,美好到讓我覺得像是在作夢。謝謝你的一切,謝謝!

现在预订

Reserve Your Stay

13
December
2017
16
December
2017
1+-
2+-
0+-
TOP

Local Time: - Temperature: 
About UsContact UsEnglish

Sayan Village, P.O. Box 777, Ubud, Bali 80571, Indonesia

Phone: 62-361 972 777 - Fax: 62-361 972 660 - Email: experience@kayumanis.com

KAYUMANIS SPA
UBUD

The Spa at Kayumanis Ubud sits on a ridge elevated high above the flowing Ayung River and is surrounded by towering cinnamon trees and other dense foliage for complete privacy. Designed to accommodate only one couple at a time, The Spa at Kayumanis is an elegant dwelling constructed from indigenous material such as hardwood and local thatch.

The menu of treatments available at The Spa is concise and made up of age-old rejuvenating techniques to restore vitality and enliven the body, mind and spirit. Signature treatments include a Relaxing Head & Body Massage which combines Shiatsu and Acupressure techniques and is concluded with a soothing mini facial. However, it is the series of ‘Ritual’ treatments that have been exclusively designed for The Spa that enable couples to experience the sensation of pure indulgence.

Kayumanis is a service orientated property, therefore all beauty and healing treatments available at The Spa can also be performed in the private confines of each guest villa. All facilities are customized for this service and spa therapists perform their duties in the most discreet and gentle manner. A session at The Spa Kayumanis Ubud has the rare ability to make guests feel that they are the most important beings on earth. 

World Luxury Spa Awards

GUEST
TESTIMONIALS

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa and Spa

Bapak Ryu Nakabayashi

  Villa Majegau

”This is my first time facial spa.I feel like dreaming.Thank you for everything,arigato ”

Book Now

Reserve Your Stay

09
December
2016
12
December
2016
1+-
2+-
0+-
TOP