当地时间: - 温度: 
关于我们联系我们简体中文

Jalan Yoga Perkanthi Jimbaran, Bali 80364, Indonesia

电话: 62-361 705 777 - 传真: 62-361 705 101 - 电子邮箱: experience@kayumanis.com

体验

每一个 Kayumanis 别墅都是专业建筑师特别设计的,从选址开始,到建筑风格的确认,都是为了向我们的客人提供最私密、最独特的体验。无论是婚礼、蜜月、结婚纪念日,亦或是自我发现之旅,再或是公司年会,我们的服务都将根据您的需求而量身定做。

TETARING餐厅 NUSA DUA

Tetaring在Kayumanis努萨杜瓦是一个优雅的就餐环境,介绍客人烹饪正宗的味道从印度尼西亚群岛。菜单庆祝这个幅员辽阔的国家文化的多样性和烹饪风格。当地原料制备的古老配方导致菜,为现代风格。

视觉上,餐厅是一个玻璃墙当代空间,竹元素和印尼艺术的微妙的表现。它能拥抱未来在尊重过去的传统。这是餐前鸡尾酒,又舒适的地区提供了一个楼上休息室。

Tetaring午餐和晚餐与正宗的印尼菜的特殊菜单。有 一些特别的菜可以选择, 比如Balinese Chicken Salad (巴厘鸡肉沙拉)来扔在清新的柠檬酱。另一个最喜欢的是Beef Rawon(牛肉Rawon),印尼的传统黑牛肉汤配饼干和调味品。

Timbungan Ikan Laut (Timbungan鱼肉)是异国情调的主菜烤腌鲭鱼伴随着白米饭和辛辣的辣椒酱。这是当地的特产是竹熟,这是一个基本的技术,是由于在许多农村村庄印度尼西亚餐具的缺乏。

甜品是任何一顿完美的结论,尤其是,推出了很多新的味觉。在Tetaring甜品菜单是一个经典的自制的热门选择,从市场摊位出售在印尼群岛。Lak-Lak Bali (Lak -Lak巴厘)传统的薄煎饼,用磨碎的椰子和棕榈糖。这个岛上特产是由米粉和椰子注入班兰叶作为一种芳香调味剂。

Tetaring为首的行政总厨,I Made Budarta(丹尼),谁拥有超过20多年的烹饪经验。他最初在库塔著名的海鲜餐厅厨房的职业生涯。主厨丹尼然后花了几年的时间在一个豪华的度假村完善其招牌品菜。

在2003加入Kayumanis组,主厨丹尼负责把正宗泰国美食Kayumanis乌布。所烹饪的变色龙,后来他搬到Kayumanis努沙杜瓦,目前他在两个餐厅主管。和他的团队一起,主厨丹尼对待客人到味道周游印尼群岛,是由许多不同的岛屿和烹饪风格。

有用的信息

新闻与活动

温泉成分

特价促销

烛光晚餐
TOP

Local Time: - Temperature: 
About UsContact UsEnglish

BTDC Area Nusa Dua, P.O. Box 777 Nusa Dua, Bali 80363 Indonesia

Phone: +62-361 770 777 - Fax: +62-361 770 770 - Email: experience@kayumanis.com


Each Kayumanis property was carefully selected and designed to ensure that your experience is private and exclusive. Whether it's your wedding, honeymoon, anniversary, a journey of self-discovery and revitalisation, or an important corporate meeting, our properties are tailormade to provide you with the experience you'll want in your photo albums.


Tetaring at Kayumanis Nusa Dua is an elegant dining environment that introduces guests to the authentic flavours of cuisine from around the Indonesian archipelago. The menu celebrates the cultural diversity and culinary styles of this vast nation. Local ingredients are prepared following age-old recipes resulting in dishes that are served with modern flair.

Visually, the restaurant is a contemporary space with glass walls, bamboo elements and subtle displays of Indonesian artistry. It manages to embrace the future whilst respecting past traditions. There is an upstairs lounge for pre-dinner cocktails that also provides a comfortable area to just sit and relax. 

Appetites are satisfied at Tetaring for lunch and dinner with an exceptional menu of authentic Indonesian cuisine. There a number of signature dishes to choose from including Balinese Chicken Salad that comes tossed in a refreshing lemongrass sauce. Another favourite is Beef Rawon, a traditional Indonesian black beef soup served with crackers and condiments.

Timbungan Ikan Laut is an exotic main dish of baked marinated mackerel accompanied by steamed white rice and spicy sambal. This local specialty is actually cooked in a bamboo tube, which is a basic technique that came about due to the lack of utensils in many rural Indonesian villages.

A sweet treat is the perfect conclusion to any meal, especially one that that unveils so many new taste sensations. The dessert menu at Tetaring is a selection of classic home-made favourites that are sold from market stalls across the Indonesian archipelago. Lak-Lak Bali is traditional pancake served with grated coconut and palm sugar. This island specialty is made from rice flour and coconut infused with pandan leaf as an aromatic flavouring agent.

Tetaring is led by Chef, I Wayan Merta Astawa (Astawa), who has over 20 years of culinary experience under his belt. He initially embarked on a professional career in the kitchen of a renowned seafood restaurant in Kuta. Chef Astawa then spent several years perfecting his signature brand of cuisine at a luxurious Resort.

Upon joining Kayumanis Group in 2004, Chef Astawa was responsible for bringing authentic Thai cuisine to Kayumanis Ubud.  Ever the culinary chameleon, he then relocated to Kayumanis Nusa Dua where he is currently in charge of two restaurants. Together with his team, Chef Astawa treats guests to a flavoursome journey around the Indonesian archipelago that is made up of many different islands and culinary styles.

Useful Information

News & Events

Kayumanis Spa Ingredients

Special Offers

Candle Light Dinner